Anime Release

High Card Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time, Where To Watch, And More

Fantastic news awaits High Card Season 2 enthusiasts! Get ready for an exhilarating experience as Episode 10 approaches, promising to unravel more mysteries in Finn’s journey. Scheduled for release on March 11, 2024, at 10:00 A.M. PT, 1:00 P.M. ET, 7:00 P.M. BST, and 8:00 P.M. CEST, the episode continues the riveting tale of Finn, […]

High Card Season 2 Episode 10 Release Date & Time, Where To Watch, And More Read Post »