Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7: Release Date, What To Expect, And More

Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7 is poised to make its debut on Sunday, February 18, 2024, at 12:30 am JST on Tokyo MX, BS11, Gunma TV, and various Japanese networks, as detailed on the anime’s official website. Nevertheless, viewers residing outside Japan might catch the episode a day earlier on February 17, owing to the time zone differences.

The preceding installment of Blue Exorcist Season 3 shed light on the distressing history of Izumo Kamiki, unraveling the sinister manipulation by the Illuminati that led to her mother becoming one of their experimental subjects.

The narrative also delved into the complex dynamics between mother and daughter, unraveling the reasons behind their strained relationship. With Izumo’s painful past laid bare, anticipation is high among fans to witness the reactions of Rin Okumura and other characters in Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7.

Release Date and Timing Across Regions:

As per the anime’s official portal, Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7 is scheduled for release on Sunday, February 18, 2024, at 12:30 am JST, adhering to its weekly release pattern on Sundays in Japan.

To accommodate global audiences, especially those outside Japan, the episode will be available on February 17, 2024, with English subtitles. Here are the release dates and timings for Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7 across different time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time: Saturday, February 17, 10 am
  • Central Standard Time: Saturday, February 17, 12 pm
  • Eastern Standard Time: Saturday, February 17, 1 pm
  • Brazil Standard Time: Saturday, February 17, 3 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: Saturday, February 17, 6 pm
  • Central European Time: Saturday, February 17, 7 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Saturday, February 17, 11:30 pm
  • Philippines Standard Time: Sunday, February 18, 2 am
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Sunday, February 18, 3:30 am
Also read: One Piece: Why did ODA give Law Such a Weak Crew?

Recap of Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 6:

Titled “I Can’t Rely on Anyone,” Episode 6 delved into Izumo’s past through the narration of her familiar, Fox God Mike. The episode unveiled the history of the Kamiki family and the Inari Taisha Shrine, focusing on Izumo’s mother, Tamamo Kamiki, and her divine powers.

Tamamo, the 64th head priestess, struggled with controlling the Nine-Tails fox demon through her divine dance. Despite her initial joy, Tamamo’s relationship with her daughters soured after her lover rejected them. Eventually, Tamamo lost control, leading to her capture by the Illuminati for sinister experiments, setting the stage for the upcoming developments in Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7.

Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7: What To Expect?

Given the adaptation of manga Chapters 52 and 53 in the latest episode, Episode 7 is expected to cover the subsequent two or three chapters of Kazue Kato’s supernatural manga series. Fans can look forward to Rin Okumura, Shiemi, Yukio, and other Exwire members infiltrating the Illuminati base to rescue Izumo Kamiki. The episode may also present an unforeseen clash between Izumo and Shima.

Where to Watch Blue Exorcist Season 3 Episode 7:

The episode will air on Tokyo MX, Gunma TV, BS11, and other Japanese networks. For international audiences, Crunchyroll will simulcast the episode in regions such as India, North America, and Europe.

Additionally, Aniplus TV, Muse Asia, iQIYI, and other selected platforms will offer the episode for fans outside Japan.

Leave a Comment