Bucchigiri?! Episode 7 Release Date And Time, More Details

The much-anticipated Bucchigiri?! episode 7, originally set for Saturday, February 24, 2024, has hit a roadblock with an unexpected one-week delay. The anime’s official X account, formerly known as Twitter, has communicated this shift to the eager fanbase. Instead of the highly awaited episode 7, fans are in for a treat as Genki Ookawa, the voice actor for Arajin, takes the reins for a recap session. This detour adds an element of excitement as Ookawa guides viewers through a retrospective journey of the preceding six episodes, offering insights and perhaps uncovering nuances that may have been missed.

The storyline, which initially centered on the intense clash between Kenichiro and Marito, is now poised to take an intriguing turn. As the narrative progresses, the spotlight will shift to Arajin’s unexpected display of concern for Matakara, a development fervently anticipated by enthusiasts of the series. This unexpected twist adds layers to the characters and injects a new dynamic into the storyline, leaving fans intrigued and eager to explore the complexities of the relationships within the Bucchigiri?! universe.

Bucchigiri?! Episode 7 Release Date And Time

Bucchigiri?! episode 7 is now scheduled for Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 11 p.m. JST. Viewers in Japan can catch it on TV Tokyo, while international audiences can tune in to Crunchyroll for streaming.

Bucchigiri?! Episode 7 Release Date And Time, More Details

For global fans, the release time in various time zones is as follows:

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 8:30 a.m. PST
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 11:30 a.m. EST
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 4:30 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 5:30 p.m. CET
  • Saturday, March 2, 2024, at 10 p.m. IST
Also read: Kagurabachi Chapter 22 Release Date And Time

Recap of Bucchigiri?! episode 6

In the highly anticipated Bucchigiri?! episode 6, the narrative unfolded with the intense showdown between Kenichiro and Marito, each vying for supremacy. The plot then delved into a flashback, shedding light on Marito and Outa, both recognized as formidable figures in their town.

Marito’s mundane existence takes an unexpected turn when he confronts Kenichiro, prompting the local gang to hail him as a potential leader. Despite this, Marito opts to carve his path, birthing the inception of Siguma.

The unresolved conflict between Kenichiro and Marito comes to a head in a dramatic duel, resulting in both characters suffering severe injuries from a significant fall. Shidou, entering the scene, mercilessly attacks members from both gangs. The situation intensifies as Matakara faces grave injury, and Mahoro is on the brink of torture.

In a surprising turn, Arajin steps in, fusing with Senya to confront the chaos. The episode concludes with the protagonist carrying his injured friend, Matakara, indicating a potential shift in Arajin’s previously bitter attitude towards his childhood comrade. As fans await the delayed Bucchigiri?! episode 7, the recap and teasers hint at a promising progression in the series’ intricate narrative.

Leave a Comment