Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6: Release Date and Time, What To Expect

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6 is set to premiere on Tuesday, February 13, 2024, at 12:30 am JST on TV Tokyo and affiliated channels across Japan. However, for fans eager to catch the English-subtitled version, it will be available on February 12.

In the previous episode, viewers witnessed Minami’s invitation to Shiki and Sayuri for a Karaoke party, alongside her other friends. The backdrop of Valentine’s Day added a delightful twist as Minami expressed her intention to make chocolates for everyone. 

However, her chocolate-making endeavor took an unexpected turn when her homemade treats ended up ruined. Despite this setback, both Shiki and Sayuri provided support, with Sayuri even presenting Minami with chocolates. With this captivating turn of events, fans now await the release of Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6.

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable Episode 6 Release Date and Time

Scheduled for February 13, 2024, at 12:30 am JST on Japanese networks, international audiences can catch the English-subtitled episode at varying times based on their respective time zones:

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6: Release Date and Time, What To Expect
  • Pacific Standard Time: Monday, February 12, 9:45 am
  • Central Standard Time: Monday, February 12, 11:45 am
  • Eastern Standard Time: Monday, February 12, 12:45 pm
  • Brazil Standard Time: Monday, February 12, 2:45 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time: Monday, February 12, 5:45 pm
  • Central European Time: Monday, February 12, 6:45 pm
  • Indian Standard Time: Monday, February 12, 11:15 pm
  • Philippines Standard Time: Tuesday, February 13, 1:45 am
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Tuesday, February 13, 3:15 am

Recap of Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 5

The fifth episode saw Minami Fuyuki inviting Shiki and Sayuri to a Karaoke party, highlighting the approach of Valentine’s Day. Minami’s excitement to make chocolates for her friends faced a hiccup as her homemade chocolates were accidentally ruined. Yet, Shiki and Sayuri’s encouragement lifted her spirits. The episode concluded with anticipation for the upcoming Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6.

Also read: Everything You Need To Know About Baruka in Solo Leveling

Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 5: What to Expect?

Building on the previous chapters adapted in the latest installment, Episode 6 is likely to cover the next three or four chapters from Kai Ikada’s manga series. Expectations include Shiki and Sayuri visiting Minami’s house for a study session. 

Additionally, Hokkaido Gals Are Super Adorable! Episode 6 is anticipated to introduce a new “gal” character into the unfolding narrative. As fans eagerly await the next installment, the series continues to charm with its endearing characters and engaging storyline.

Leave a Comment