Ninja Kamui Episode 3 Release Date and Time, And More Confirmed

Ninja Kamui, the new anime series, delivered on its promise of action-packed excitement from the very start. Premiering with intense scenes of revenge, it immediately captured the interest of fans who love thrilling tales. Directed by Park Sunghoo, known for Jujutsu Kaisen, this series follows Joe Higan, a ninja who abandoned his clan only to be pulled back into the shadows after a tragic incident—the murders of his wife and son.

The simple yet effective premise draws us into Ninja Kamui’s dark world, and it’s not just the fighting; the animation, storytelling, and tone of each episode keep us engaged. Episode 2 shifted focus to world-building, providing insights into the role of ninjas in past societies and leading Joe on a journey for leads.

Although a welcomed change, the anime hints that the moments of levity won’t last, always on the verge of turning serious.
As Joe collaborates with FBI agents Mike Moriss and Emma Samanda, the path to his revenge becomes clearer. How this information exchange unfolds remains a mystery.

Ninja Kamui Episode 3 Release Date And Time

Wondering about the release date for episode 3? Set your alarms for Saturday, Feb. 24, at 5 am ET. For viewers in different time zones, it airs at 4 am (CT), 3 am (MST), 2 am (PT), and 10 am (GMT). If you miss the broadcast, fear not; Ninja Kamui episodes hit Max on Feb. 25, a day after their original airing.

Ninja Kamui Episode 3 Release Date and Time, And More Confirmed

Ninja Kamui, with its promise of a thrilling season, shouldn’t be missed. With episodes 1 and 2 setting the tone, viewers are in for a captivating ride.

Every anime enthusiast knows the struggle of waiting for weekly progress in long-running series. Fortunately, Ninja Kamui, a brand-new anime, injects excitement into the month of love. This original series explores rural America, following Joe Higan, a ninja seeking vengeance for the murder of his family. The fast-paced revenge saga blends ancient techniques with modern weaponry, earning protagonist Joe Higan the title of ‘the ninja version of John Wick.’ If this sounds like your vibe, you’re in for a treat over the next two months.

Also read: Boruto Two Blue Vortex Anime will be SEASONAL?! Release Date REVEALED?

Where To Watch Ninja Kamui Episode 3?

Directed by Sunghoo Park, the mastermind behind Jujutsu Kaisen, Ninja Kamui debuted on Adult Swim’s Toonami on Feb. 10, 2024. Produced by E&H Production and Sola Entertainment and distributed by Warner Bros. Television, the series won’t be available on Crunchyroll due to Warner Bros.’ licensing. Instead, Ninja Kamui found its home on Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim, a block catering to an adult audience with various anime and live-action series.

For viewers unable to access the cable channel, Ninja Kamui streams on Max, releasing episodes a day after airing on Adult Swim. The series comprises 12 episodes, following a weekly release schedule, with new episodes airing every Saturday on Adult Swim and Sundays on Max.

In summary, Ninja Kamui promises an action-packed season, and with its unique blend of ancient and modern, it’s a must-watch for anime enthusiasts. Stay tuned for the next episode and enjoy the thrilling journey of revenge with Joe Higan!”

Leave a Comment