Oshi no Ko Chapter 141: Release date And Time Anticipation, What to Expect, and More

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141 is eagerly anticipated by fans, slated for release on Thursday, February 22, 2024, at 12 am JST, as per the schedule provided by MANGA Plus. The good news for enthusiasts is that there won’t be a hiatus, and the chapter is expected to drop as planned. For those following the series, the go-to platform to catch up on the latest developments is Shueisha’s MANGA Plus service.

In the preceding chapter, readers were treated to a glimpse into the intertwined pasts of Ai and Hikaru. Despite their relatively recent meeting, a strong bond had quickly formed between the two characters, leading them to trust each other implicitly. The narrative took an intriguing turn when it was revealed that Hikaru had been weaving a web of lies, not out of deceit, but to safeguard his clandestine relationship with Airi Himekawa, adding a layer of complexity to the storyline.

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141: Release date And Time Anticipation

The upcoming Oshi no Ko Chapter 141 promises to keep readers on the edge of their seats, with its release times varying depending on the region. According to Shueisha’s MANGA Plus service, the chapter is set to be released on Wednesday, February 21, 2024, for most international fans. However, due to the time zone differences across various regions, the exact release date and time will differ accordingly.

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141: Release date And Time Anticipation, What to Expect, and More

For fans in Japan, the manga chapter will be available on Thursday, February 22, at 12 am JST, while international fans can catch it at the following times:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am on Wednesday, February 21
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am on Wednesday, February 21
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am on Wednesday, February 21
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm on Wednesday, February 21
  • Central European Time: 4 pm on Wednesday, February 21
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm on Wednesday, February 21
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm on Wednesday, February 21
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am on Thursday, February 22

Where Can You Read Oshi no Ko Chapter 141?

To immerse yourself in the latest developments, the go-to platform remains Shueisha’s MANGA Plus. The service allows without charge access to all chapters of the manga series, albeit with a catch. While the first three and latest three chapters can be read repeatedly without any cost, this changes with the release of each new chapter. For avid readers seeking to revisit other chapters repeatedly, a premium membership is required.

Alternatively, the MANGA Plus website provides access to only the first three and the latest three chapters of a series. To delve deeper into the narrative and explore the entire series, the application proves to be the more comprehensive option.

Also read: The Unwanted Undead Adventurer Episode 7: Release Date and Time Anticipation

Recap of Oshi no Ko Chapter 140

As a quick recap, Oshi no Ko Chapter 140, titled “Is This Right?,” depicted Hikaru and Ai spending time together at Ai’s home. The seemingly innocent encounter took a twist when Hikaru, in an attempt to help Ai improve her acting skills, inadvertently triggered a quarrel. The fallout from this disagreement led Hikaru to suggest that Ai pay more attention to her outfits, resulting in a visible transformation in Ai’s appearance.

The chapter also peeled back the layers of Hikaru’s character, revealing a series of lies he had told Ai. These falsehoods, it turns out, were not driven by malice but rather served as a shield to conceal Hikaru’s genuine struggles with Airi Himekawa. The revelation added a poignant depth to Hikaru’s character, portraying him as a young individual grappling with difficult circumstances and unsure of how to navigate them.

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141: What To Expect?

Looking ahead to Oshi no Ko Chapter 141, readers can expect the narrative to delve deeper into Ai and Hikaru’s relationship. The manga has thus far showcased their growing closeness, and the next chapter may shed light on how their friendship evolves into a potentially romantic connection.

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141: Release date And Time Anticipation

However, it’s worth noting the unique dynamic in the story, where the roles of Ai and Hikaru are portrayed by siblings Ruby and Aqua. Given this intriguing twist, Director Taishi Gotanda may opt for an alternate route, injecting further suspense and unpredictability into the storyline.

Oshi no Ko Chapter 141 holds the promise of unraveling more mysteries surrounding the characters and their relationships. With the intricate web of lies and unexpected twists, readers are sure to be captivated as the story continues to unfold. As the release date coming near, fans around the world eagerly await the next installment in this compelling manga series.

Leave a Comment