Ruridragon Chapter 11: Release Date & Time, Where to Read, and More

RuriDragon fans around the world are eagerly awaiting the release of Ruridragon chapter 11 release date, set to debut on Monday, April 1, 2024, at 12 am JST, as announced by Shueisha’s MangaPlus platform. For those outside Japan, mark your calendars for March 31, as the digital release arrives a day earlier due to time zone differences.

The excitement is palpable as fans gear up to delve into the next chapter of Ruri’s thrilling journey, brimming with anticipation for the adventures that await.

Ruridragon Chapter 11: Release Date & Time

In preparation for the much-anticipated release, fans are advised to mark their calendars with the corresponding release times based on their respective time zones:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: Sunday, March 31, 8 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: Sunday, March 31, 11 AM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: Sunday, March 31, 3 PM
  • Central European Time: Sunday, March 31, 4 PM
  • Indian Standard Time: Sunday, March 31, 8:30 PM
  • Philippine Standard Time: Sunday, March 31, 11 PM
  • Japanese Standard Time: Monday, April 1, 12 AM
  • Australian Central Standard Time: Monday, April 1, 12:30 AM

Where To Read Recap of Ruridragon Chapter 11

For fans eager to immerse themselves in the latest chapter, multiple Shueisha-affiliated platforms will host the digital release, including the MangaPlus website, MangaPlus app, Shonen Jump+ app, and Viz Media’s official site. While the first and latest three chapters are typically accessible for without charge viewing on these platforms, a subscription is necessary to unlock the entirety of the manga series.

Recap of Ruridragon Chapter 10

Chapter 10, titled “Put It to Use,” left readers on the edge as they witnessed Ruri’s continued struggles to harness her lightning-based abilities under the guidance of her supportive mother. Despite initial setbacks, there’s a sense of optimism as Ruri’s mother believes her daughter is on the brink of mastering the art of commanding lightning.

Ruridragon Chapter 11: Release Date

Beyond the challenges of controlling her newfound powers, the chapter also offered a glimpse into Ruri’s social life as she ventured into an arcade and forged unexpected friendships with classmates she’d never interacted with before. Amidst the flashing lights and playful banter, Ruri made promises of flights once she masters the art of flying, cementing her bonds with her newfound companions.

Also read: My Hero Academia Chapter 418 Release Date

What To Expect From Recap of Ruridragon Chapter 11

Looking ahead to chapter 11, speculation runs rampant about Ruri’s return to school, where she’s likely to regale her friends Kashiro and Yuka with tales from the arcade. Additionally, readers can anticipate further exploration of Ruri’s dragon traits as Kashiro and Yuka delve deeper into their research, potentially uncovering new revelations about her mysterious abilities.

With each installment, RuriDragon continues to captivate audiences with its rich tapestry of friendship, discovery, and the eternal struggle between embracing one’s true nature and navigating the complexities of adolescence. As fans eagerly anticipate the release of chapter 11, they remain poised for another exhilarating journey into the fantastical world of Ruri and her dragonic endeavors.

Leave a Comment