Blue Lock Chapter 253 Release Date and Time, Where to Read, What To Expect, and More

Blue Lock Chapter 253 is eagerly anticipated by fans worldwide, with its release scheduled for Wednesday, February 28, 2024, at 12 am JST. Maintaining its consistent weekly release schedule, the manga has not announced any breaks, heightening the excitement among enthusiasts. The chapter will be accessible on the many platforms, where readers can delve into the unfolding narrative.

A Small Recap of Previous Blue Lock Chapter 253

In the previous chapter, Tabito Karasu’s exceptional ball steal and an unexpected pass to Charles Chevalier set the stage for a thrilling turn of events. Charles, in turn, executed a masterful first-touch long pass to Ryusei Shidou, resulting in a goal for Paris X Gen. Despite Isagi employing his metavision, the intricacies of the opposition’s attack eluded his predictions.

Blue Lock Chapter 253: Release Date and Time, Where to Read, What To Expect, and More

Recapping the events of Blue Lock Chapter 252, titled Peak Performance, Isagi’s pride swelled as Hiori successfully blocked Rin’s shot, signifying a keen prediction of the duel’s outcome. Observing each player giving their everything, Isagi anticipated an outstanding match between Bastard Munchen and Paris X Gen.

Blue Lock Chapter 253: Release Date and Time

A global release of Blue Lock Chapter 253 is slated for Tuesday, February 27, 2024, according to Kodansha’s official manga reading platform. However, due to time zone variations, the chapter will be available in Japan on Wednesday, February 28, 2024, at 12 am JST.

For readers in different time zones, the release times are as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am on Tuesday, February 27
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am on Tuesday, February 27
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am on Tuesday, February 27
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm on Tuesday, February 27
  • Central European Time: 4 pm on Tuesday, February 27
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm on Tuesday, February 27
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm on Tuesday, February 27
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am on Wednesday, February 28

To access Blue Lock Chapter 253, readers can visit Kodansha’s K Manga platform, an exclusive service presently available only in the United States. The platform operates on a point-based chapter purchase system, requiring readers to accumulate points for the latest chapters. While the first 44 chapters are accessible for without charge, chapters 45-106 necessitate title tickets for access.

Also read: Rinkai! Women’s Cycling Anime Announces Release Date And Time

What To Expect From Blue Lock Chapter 253?

In this chapter, Karasu’s surprising pass to Charles Chevalier paved the way for Shidou Ryusei’s goal. Looking ahead to Blue Lock Chapter 253, readers can expect Isagi to grapple with understanding how to surpass his opponents. 

The limitations of his metavision in predicting Paris X Gen’s formidable attack will be a central theme, leaving readers intrigued about whether it’s a metavision flaw or the exceptional skill of the Paris X Gen players. The upcoming chapter promises to unravel these mysteries and further captivate the audience with the evolving storyline.

Leave a Comment