Oshi No Ko Chapter 143: Release Date & Time, Where To Read, What to Expect, and More

Oshi no Ko Chapter 143 is on the horizon, and fans are eagerly counting down the days until its release on Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 12 am JST. However, there’s a twist in the tale – the manga is taking a brief one-week hiatus after this chapter, as revealed by the MANGA Plus website. Dedicated readers of the Oshi no Ko manga can catch all the action on Shueisha’s MANGA Plus service.

In the preceding chapter, the narrative took an interesting turn as we discovered the pivotal role played by Abiko and Yoriko in revamping the script to inject more entertainment value. They emphasized that Aqua, the writer, should not create a safety zone for himself. The chapter also shed light on Ruby’s involvement in helping Aqua prepare for an upcoming kissing scene.

Oshi No Ko Chapter 143: Release Date & Time

As for the release details of Oshi no Ko Chapter 143, it is set to launch on Wednesday, March 13, 2024, in most countries worldwide, with slight variations due to time zones. In Japan, readers can dive into the new chapter on Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 12 am JST.

For the global audience, the release times are as follows:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Wednesday, March 13
  • Central Standard Time: 9 am, Wednesday, March 13
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Wednesday, March 13
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 3 pm, Wednesday, March 13
  • Central European Time: 4 pm, Wednesday, March 13
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Wednesday, March 13
  • Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Wednesday, March 13
  • Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Thursday, March 14

Readers can access Oshi no Ko Chapter 143 on Shueisha’s MANGAPlus platform. The mobile application offers without charge access to all series chapters, allowing users to read the first three and latest three chapters repeatedly for without charge. A premium subscription is required for revisiting other chapters.

Recapping Oshi no Ko Chapter 142

Recapping Oshi no Ko Chapter 142, titled “Responsibility,” the story delved into discussions among Kana, Miyako, and Mem-Cho regarding Aqua and Ruby’s kissing scene. Initially uncomfortable, they realized Ruby’s willingness was due to her intense obsession with her brother. A flashback unveiled Aqua seeking advice from manga creators Yoriko and Abiko, leading to a script overhaul for increased entertainment value. The creators insisted that Aqua, as a writer, shoulder the responsibility of not creating a safety net for himself.

Check out the complete details regarding oshi no ko chapter 143: release date & time, where to read, what to expect, and more.

Chapter 142 concluded with Ruby’s attempts to persuade Aqua for the scene, creating a scenario where they envisioned themselves as characters Sarina and Gorou. Despite Aqua’s lingering uncertainty, Ruby offered to practice the scene before their scheduled filming the next day.

What To Expect From Oshi no Ko Chapter 143?

Anticipation for Oshi no Ko Chapter 143 centers around Aqua and Ruby finally filming the much-anticipated kissing scene between Hikaru Kamiki and Ai Hoshino. The chapter is likely to explore the dynamics of their on-screen romance, setting the stage for the climactic scene.

Oshi no Ko continues to enthrall readers with its intricate behind-the-scenes drama and evolving character relationships. As fans eagerly await the release of Chapter 143, the temporary hiatus introduces an extra layer of suspense to what promises to be a pivotal and emotionally charged installment in the series. The blend of drama, romance, and the intricacies of the entertainment industry continues to make Oshi no Ko a must-read for manga enthusiasts, and Chapter 143 is poised to deliver another compelling chapter in this captivating tale.

Leave a Comment